Directorio de Empresas Proveedoras de Servicios


Educación
Seguros
Alarmas y Extintores
Servicios
Asociaciones
Educación
Empresa ServicioContactoURLEmail
 Alter School Educación (Cursos en Español) Diego Gilhttps://alterschool.travel/d.gil@alterschool.travel
 Hotel.School Educación (Cursos en Ingles) Patricia Linumahttp://hotel.school/vacationrental/patricia@hotel.school 
Seguros
Empresa ServicioContactoURLEmail
 Novamar SegurosSeguros de Renta Vacacional Sabrina Godínezhttps://www.novamarinsurance.com.mx/ sabrina@novamar.net
Alarmas y Extintores
Empresa ServicioContactoTeléfonoEmail
Servicios
Empresa ServicioContactoURLEmail
AvantioVacation Rental Software José Vazquézhttps://www.avantio.com/ jvazquez@avantio.com
 Angel Host Revenue Management Arantza Ramoshttps://www.myangelhost.com/ arantza@myangelhost.com
 Jurny Tecnologia aplicada a VR Paola Pawlinghttps://www.jurny.com/ paola@jurny.com
JaniisManagement SoftwareSonja Dyesshttps://janiis.comsonja@janiis.com
 Vacasa Property Management Héctor Mondragón https://www.vacasa.com/
 hector.mondragon@vacasa.com
 PriceLabsRevenue Management Fausto Da Silvahttps://hello.pricelabs.co/ fausto@pricelabs.co
HostifyPMS para anfitrionesJoan Corteshttps://hostify.com/joan.cortes@hostify.com
Turbosuite Acelerador de reservasGiacomo Atzori https://www.turbosuite.com/ giacomo@turbosuite.es
Rentals United Channel Manager Gianluca De Candia https://www.rentalsunited.com/gianluca@rentalsunited.com
 BeyondRevenue Management Marco Italiahttps://www.beyondpricing.com/
 marco.italia@beyondpricing.com
 Cuby Electronics Control de AC, Ruido y CO2Arturo Martinezhttps://cuby.mx/ arturo@cuby.mx
Asociaciones
AsociaciónURL
EHHAhttps://ehha.eu/
Fevitur (España)https://www.fevitur.com/
AsoHost (Colombia)https://www.asohost.co/
 AMPI Cancúnhttps://ampicancun.com/